Who We Are

We are a group of volunteers passionate about community and dedicated to nurturing our local food system.

Board of Directors

Sharon Byrne Kishida

Regina Lane

Darren Mason

Stephanie Woolf

Sheila Becker

Anna Baglaneas-Eves


Advisory Council

Bob Armstrong & Jill Armstrong

Laura Stevens

Community-wide volunteers

Edith Jacobs

Rosemary Pillarella


Jenny Amory, Fundraising

Jocelyn Pierce,  Marketing and Newsletter

Kate McGoldrick, Operations and SNAP