Who We Are

We are a group of volunteers passionate about community and dedicated to nurturing our local food system.

Board of Directors

Sharon Byrne Kishida

Regina Lane

Darren Mason

Melanie Waddell

Stephanie Woolf


Advisory Council

Bob Armstrong & Jill Armstrong,  Owners of iartcolony in Rockport. Curators, gallerists, artists, & advisors

Laura Stevens

Community-wide volunteers

Edith Jacobs

Rosemary Pillarella


Sarah Kelly, Writer, community volunteer, co-founder of Rockport Exchange

Jocelyn Pierce, Owner of Mayflour in Rockport. Marketing and fundraising advisor





More Information

by the numbers →
how to support our work→